FacebookInstagramYouTube
Please select your page

Brimbank's Young People Insta Challenge


Get creative during lockdown and be in to win great prizes!

Every two weeks we'll post a new challenge for 10 - 25 year olds on our Instagram, and you're welcome to enter as many times as you like using #YPlockdownchallenge, or by emailing your entries to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if your Instagram account isn't set to 'Public'.

See Challenges

Terms and Conditions:

    • Open to Young People between the ages of 10-25 years who live, work or study in Brimbank.
    • Participants will go into the draw to win one $30 JBHIFI voucher, redeemable online and in store.
    • Winners will be drawn at random.
    • Winners will be contacted by direct message from the Brimbank Libraries Instagram account or via email.

Event Properties

Event Date Monday 18 Oct, 2021 11:00 am
Event End Date Friday 29 Oct, 2021 10:55 am
Location Online

Search for and Book an Event  

Category
Location

Upcoming Special Events:

Are you Fabulously Over 50?

Wed 01-09-2021 - Sun 31-10-2021
Online

Small Steps Online Challenge

Wed 01-09-2021 - Wed 01-12-2021
Online

Spook-tacular Fun at Brimbank Libraries

Wed 06-10-2021 - Wed 10-11-2021
Online

Emoji Book Title Competition

Mon 18-10-2021 1:00 am - Sun 24-10-2021 6:00 pm
Online

Brimbank's Young People Insta Challenge

Mon 18-10-2021 11:00 am - Fri 29-10-2021 10:55 am
Online

Marvellous Melbourne Online Quiz

Tue 19-10-2021 2:00 pm -3:00 pm
Online

Yoga and Meditation Sessions for VCE Students - Session #3

Thu 21-10-2021 6:00 pm -7:00 pm
Online

Author Talk with Elizabeth Tan

Thu 21-10-2021 6:30 pm -7:00 pm
Online

Gambling Harm Awareness Week - Financial Wellbeing

Thu 21-10-2021 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Online

Online Book Chat - NEW!

Fri 22-10-2021 2:00 pm -3:00 pm
Online

see more listings >>


Upcoming Storytimes:

see more listings >>

Upcoming Computer Classes:

see more listings >>

Upcoming Groups and Clubs:

see more listings >>


Subscribe to our Celebrating Learning Newsletter

A quarterly newsletter sharing local activities, resources and research relating to lifelong learning in Brimbank.

Subscribe Now!

 


Computer Class Evaluation Surveys

×

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

×

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
 
×