FacebookInstagramYouTube
Please select your page

Friday Book Quiz

Head to the Brimbank Libraries Facebook Page for a round of literary silliness from 3pm-ish, where you try to guess ‘Which book am I?’.  

Piece together the clues as they're drip fed into the comments and answer as early and as often as you like. Comments and conversation, GIFs and guffaws encouraged. And while there will be fame and glory for being first to post the correct answer, there will also be kudos awarded for our favourite incorrect guess.

Let's have some fun!

Event Properties

Event Date Friday 15 Oct, 2021 3:00 pm
Event End Date Friday 15 Oct, 2021 4:30 pm
Location Online

Search for and Book an Event  

Category
Location

Upcoming Special Events:

Are you Fabulously Over 50?

Wed 01-09-2021 - Sun 31-10-2021
Online

Small Steps Online Challenge

Wed 01-09-2021 - Wed 01-12-2021
Online

Spook-tacular Fun at Brimbank Libraries

Wed 06-10-2021 - Wed 10-11-2021
Online

Emoji Book Title Competition

Mon 18-10-2021 1:00 am - Sun 24-10-2021 6:00 pm
Online

Brimbank's Young People Insta Challenge

Mon 18-10-2021 11:00 am - Fri 29-10-2021 10:55 am
Online

Marvellous Melbourne Online Quiz

Tue 19-10-2021 2:00 pm -3:00 pm
Online

Yoga and Meditation Sessions for VCE Students - Session #3

Thu 21-10-2021 6:00 pm -7:00 pm
Online

Author Talk with Elizabeth Tan

Thu 21-10-2021 6:30 pm -7:00 pm
Online

Gambling Harm Awareness Week - Financial Wellbeing

Thu 21-10-2021 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Online

Online Book Chat - NEW!

Fri 22-10-2021 2:00 pm -3:00 pm
Online

see more listings >>


Upcoming Storytimes:

see more listings >>

Upcoming Computer Classes:

see more listings >>

Upcoming Groups and Clubs:

see more listings >>


Subscribe to our Celebrating Learning Newsletter

A quarterly newsletter sharing local activities, resources and research relating to lifelong learning in Brimbank.

Subscribe Now!

 


Computer Class Evaluation Surveys

×

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

×

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
 
×