FacebookInstagramYouTube
Please select your page

Marvellous Melbourne Online Quiz

Brimbank Libraries is celebrating Get Online Week 2021 by hosting an online quiz for over 50s Brimbank library members about all things Melbourne.

Register here to reserve your spot and receive your Zoom link to the quiz.

All participants will collect an afternoon tea gift bag before the event and have the opportunity to win a Samsung Galaxy Tab or a $60 JB Hi-Fi gift voucher.

Once registered, please call the Sunshine library on 9249 4640 to arrange to collect your gift bag from your local branch.

Event Properties

Event Date Tuesday 19 Oct, 2021 2:00 pm
Event End Date Tuesday 19 Oct, 2021 3:00 pm
Available place 0
Location Online

Search for and Book an Event  

Category
Location

Upcoming Special Events:

Are you Fabulously Over 50?

Wed 01-09-2021 - Sun 31-10-2021
Online

Small Steps Online Challenge

Wed 01-09-2021 - Wed 01-12-2021
Online

Spook-tacular Fun at Brimbank Libraries

Wed 06-10-2021 - Wed 10-11-2021
Online

Emoji Book Title Competition

Mon 18-10-2021 1:00 am - Sun 24-10-2021 6:00 pm
Online

Brimbank's Young People Insta Challenge

Mon 18-10-2021 11:00 am - Fri 29-10-2021 10:55 am
Online

Marvellous Melbourne Online Quiz

Tue 19-10-2021 2:00 pm -3:00 pm
Online

Yoga and Meditation Sessions for VCE Students - Session #3

Thu 21-10-2021 6:00 pm -7:00 pm
Online

Author Talk with Elizabeth Tan

Thu 21-10-2021 6:30 pm -7:00 pm
Online

Gambling Harm Awareness Week - Financial Wellbeing

Thu 21-10-2021 7:00 pm -9:00 pm
Online

Online Book Chat - NEW!

Fri 22-10-2021 2:00 pm -3:00 pm
Online

see more listings >>


Upcoming Storytimes:

see more listings >>

Upcoming Computer Classes:

see more listings >>

Upcoming Groups and Clubs:

see more listings >>


Subscribe to our Celebrating Learning Newsletter

A quarterly newsletter sharing local activities, resources and research relating to lifelong learning in Brimbank.

Subscribe Now!

 


Computer Class Evaluation Surveys

×

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

×

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
 
×